SCHS: History, Deception, & Decisions Now Available!

Hello, lovelies!

The South Coast High School Trilogy: History, Deception, & Decisions is now available!

These books tell the story of Natasha Bennett’s final year of high school told in three parts (it’s a long story!).

All three books are available here:

SCHS: History (Part 1)
SCHS: Deception (Part 2)
SCHS: Decisions (Part 3)

Fun fact: This story was the one that kickstarted South Coast! It was the first I began writing and took me over a decade to finish. I hope you enjoy it!

Much love and stay safe,

Claire M xx